Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Rusty MacLachlan 1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda

Friday, September 1, 2023

9:00 AM Commission Conference Room 1443 N. Robberson, 10th Floor

**Meeting Information

Informational Items Health Department Office of Emergency Management E-911

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u> Discussion and Possible Vote: Approval for the Grant Application for the FY 2023 SHSP EES Grant, Clerk

Discussion and Possible Vote: Approval for LETPA Grant, Sheriff

Other:

Revised on 8/30/2023 @ 8:23 AM