Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Rusty MacLachlan 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

## Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda

## Friday, April 5, 2024

8:30 AM Commission Conference Room 1443 N. Robberson, 10th Floor

## \*\*Meeting Information

Meeting link:https://gcmo.webex.com/join/mapplegateAccess code: 2499 501 7983More ways to joinAccess code: 2499 501 7983Join by phone:+1-415-655-0001Access code: 2499 501 7983

Informational Items Health Department Office of Emergency Management E-911

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission

<u>Other:</u> Quarterly Behavioral Crisis Center Update, Burrell Health

Revised on 4/3/2024 @ 10:50 AM

Cox Medical Tower • 1443 North Robberson Avenue, 10<sup>th</sup> Floor • Springfield, Missouri 65802 Mailing Address 940 Boonville Avenue • Springfield, Missouri 65802 www.greenecountymo.gov