

Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner

## Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

**COUNTY COMMISSION** 

Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

## Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda

**Tuesday, July 30, 2019** 09:15 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items Budget Human Resources Chris Coulter Donna Barton

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u> Consortium Agreement, Commission Office

Other:

07/26/2019