

Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

## Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda

## Friday, August 02, 2019 09:00 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items Health Department E-911 OEM

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission Letter of Support for Debra Hickey, Commission Office

Other:

REVISED 08/01/2019