Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda

Monday, September 23, 2019 08:00 AM Circuit Court 1010 N. Boonville Ave.

Informational Items Prosecuting Attorney

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission

Other: