Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda

Friday, November 15, 2019 2:30 PM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u> 2020 Hazardous Materials Emergency Preparedness Grant (HMEP), Larry Woods

Letter to MoDOT, Commission Office

Other:

REVISED 11/14/2019 @10:27 AM