Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



**COUNTY COMMISSION** 

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda Tuesday, January 14, 2020 08:45 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items HR Budget Chris Coulter Donna Barton

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u> Legislative Priorities, Commission Office

Emergency Procurement-Judicial Temporary Generator, Purchasing Office

Assessor's 2 Year Report , Assessor's Office

Other:

REVISED 01/13/2020 @ 8:31 AM

Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant