Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



**COUNTY COMMISSION** 

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda Tuesday, February 04, 2020 08:45 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items HR Budget Chris Coulter Donna Barton

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission Abilities First Apprenticeship Program, HR

PA Forfeiture Fund Certification, Prosecuting Attorney

Other:

Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant