Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



**COUNTY COMMISSION** 

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda

**Thursday, February 06, 2020** 09:30 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items Resource Management

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission Update Legislative Agenda, Commission Office Contract for Employment, Sheriff's Office

Other:

REVISED 02/03/2020 @3:51 PM

Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant