Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda

Monday, February 10, 2020 08:30 AM Highway Department Building B Conference Room 2065 N. Clifton Ave.

Informational Items

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission MoDOT INFRA Grant, Highway Farm Road 115/ Farm Road 140 Discussion, Highway

Other: