Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch

1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



## COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP

County Administrator

Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda Monday, March 09, 2020 08:30 AM Highway Department 2065 N Clifton Ave.
<u>Informational Items</u>
Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission Approval of Supplemental Agreement with MoDOT and BNSF for Rail Road Crossing Upgrade, Highway
Other: