Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch

1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

**Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda** 

Thursday, April 02, 2020 09:30 AM Commission Conference Room 1443 N. Robberson, 10th Floor

Informational Items
Resource Management

Other:

## THIS MEETING WILL BE LIMITED TO 10 PEOPLE. THIS IS DUE TO A COMMISSION ORDER NO. POL-20.3.17.

The Greene County Commission is now offering an alternative to attending the meeting. Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. <a href="https://www.gotomeet.me/GCCommissionOffice">https://www.gotomeet.me/GCCommissionOffice</a>. You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3412. You will be prompted for a PIN number where you will hit the "#" key and be prompted for an access code: 675-853-269

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission