Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch

1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

GREENE COUNTY COMMISSION SESSION
Greene County Commission Office
1443 N Boonville
Springfield, Missouri
9:30 a.m.
April 6, 2020

THIS MEETING WILL BE LIMITED TO 10 PEOPLE. THIS IS DUE TO A COMMISSION ORDER NO. POL-20.3.17.

The Greene County Commission is now offering an alternative to attending the meeting. Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://www.gotomeet.me/GCCommissionOffice. You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3412. You will be prompted for a PIN number where you will hit the "#" key and be prompted for an access code: 675-853-269

Prayer and Pledge of Allegiance—Commissioner Harold Bengsch
Approval of Minutes from March Court Session
Other Business:
Public Comment: