Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda

**Thursday, April 16, 2020** 09:30 AM Commission Conference Room 1443 N. Robberson, 10th Floor

THIS MEETING WILL BE LIMITED TO NO MORE THAN 10 PEOPLE (THIS DOES NOT INCLUDE TELECONFERENCE PARTICIPANTS.) THIS IS DUE TO A COMMISSION ORDER NO. POL-20.3.17.

The Greene County Commission is now offering an alternative to attending the meeting. Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. <u>https://www.gotomeet.me/GCCommissionOffice</u>. You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3412. You will be prompted for a PIN number where you will hit the "#" key and be prompted for an access code: 675-853-269

Informational Items Resource Management

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission Business Associate Agreement with Abilities First. HR and Resource Management

Consent to Assign Lease Agreement between County and All Detainment Solutions LLC to Stockmens Bank, Resource Management

GMP Amendment No. 3 from JE Dunn + DeWitt for New Jail & Sheriff's Office, Resource Management

Stormwater Buyouts at 4775 E. FR 174, Rogersville and 2518 W. Vincent, Springfield, Resource Management

MO Institute of Natural Science (MINS) Annual Funding Memorandum; and Addendum to MINS Sponsorship Agreement, Resource Management

Cox Medical Tower • 1443 North Robberson Avenue, 10<sup>th</sup> Floor • Springfield, Missouri 65802 Mailing Address 940 Boonville Avenue • Springfield, Missouri 65802 www.greenecountymo.gov Other:

REVISED 04/13/2020 @ 2:15pm