Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda

Monday, August 10, 2020 08:30 AM Highway Department 2065 N. Clifton Ave.

Informational Items Highway Department

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission

Other: