Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Rusty MacLachlan

1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP

County Administrator

Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

TAX PENALTY & INTEREST REFUND REQUEST FORM

Name:			Date:	Date:	
Address:			Telepl	Telephone:	
City:			State/	State/Zip:	
Property Description:	Tax Year:		Date Paid	Date Paid:	
Property Location:	Receipt Number:		Payment A	Payment Amount:	
Please attach any supporting documentation you wish the Commission to review as part of your request.			Refund Request Amount:		
Taxpayer Signature					
Date Received: Greene Co		Greene Cour	unty:		
Commission Action:					
			Vote	Date:	
Presiding Commissioner:					
District 1 Commissioner:					
District 2 Commissioner:					