Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Rusty MacLachlan

1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

ARPA Advisory Council (Virtual)
Agenda
Thursday, September 22, 2022
4:00 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. CIP Update
- 4. Small Business Application Review and Recommendations
- 5. Small Businesses Funded
- 6. Nonprofit Application Timeline
- 7. Questions/Anything Else?

GoTo Link to Access the Virtual Meeting: <a href="https://meet.goto.com/GCCommissionOffice">https://meet.goto.com/GCCommissionOffice</a>